Annual Meeting 2020, Philadelphia, PA

Independence Hall, Philadelphia

Independence Hall, Philadelphia.

42nd annual meeting convenes 16 to 19 July 2020 in Philadelphia, PA.

SHEAR returns to its institutional home in 2020 and will be headquartered at the DoubleTree Hotel, 237 South Broad Street, located in the heart of the Theater District on the Avenue of the Americas.  Rates are $169/single or double, $189/triple, and $209/quadruple and are valid for up to three days before and three days after the SHEAR conference, based on availability.  All conference attendees are responsible for making their own room reservations directly with the DoubleTree Hotel by calling (800) 222-8733 (TREE).  Please be sure to request the group rate for SHEAR.

Annual Meeting 2021, New Orleans, LA. 

43rd annual meeting of SHEAR convenes 22 to 25 July 2021